Timaya CEO of DM Records is set to drop his 5th studio album titled “Epiphany ‘on the 25th of this month.The album has 16 tracks and 4 bonus tracks including hit singles likeHold Me Now , Ukwu , Ekoloma Dembaand Bom Bom Remix Featuring Sean Paul.
Epiphanyhas artists likeolamide ,2baba ,Terry G ,Sir Shina Peters , Phyno , Patorankingand more on the featured list,producers likeYoung D , Drey Beatz , Popito , Masterkraft ,Tspizeand more with production credits.
Make sure you cop a copy when the album drops.

Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG