ALBUM : Yung6ix – Introduction To Trapfro [Full Downoad] 

Prolific Nigerian hip-hop artist, Yung6ix has released his long-awaited project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro” album.

Yung6ix‘s third studio album, “Introduction To Trapfro” houses 11-tracks with a combination of songs from various genres.

Moreover, “Introduction To Trapfro” album features the likes of Dammy Krane, Sinzu, Erigga, Peruzzi and others.

We have thousands of other Latest Nigerian Music and Foreign Music featured on our website for download, our utmost goal is to keep our viewers updated with the best songs from all over the world that would surely make you happy always.

Also you can share this music with other people via social media.

Simply tap the download button below to get the full song, Have fun.

Listen, Download and Enjoy!!!

See Tracklist for Introduction to Trapfro by Yung6ix.

1. Into (Wake Up) 

2. Decisions

3. On A Daily (OAD)

4. Step 1

5. Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) 

6. Body (feat. Charass)

7. Inna The Benz 

8. What If (feat. Peruzzi)

9. Energized 

10. You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz) 

11. Work (feat. Disally)


Stream on Apple music/iTunes

Reliable Web Hosting in Nigeria by DomainKing.NG